Contacts

Main Office
505-864-3301

Debbie Goodell, Branch Manager
dgoodell@MyBankNM.com

Charlene Spence, AVP Consumer Loan Officer
cspence@MyBankNM.com

Cheryl Towle, VP Human Resources
ctowle@MyBankNM.com

Los Lunas Office
505-864-3301 
Roy Archuleta, AVP Consumer Loan Officer
rarchuleta@MyBankNM.com

Marisol Villalobos, Branch Manager
mcastillo@MyBankNM.com

Albuquerque Office
505-864-3301
Desiree Baca, Branch Manager
dbaca@MyBankNM.com

Paul Long, VP Commercial Loan Officer
plong@MyBankNM.com

Karen Hall, Construction Loan Officer
khall@MyBankNM.com

Mountainair Office
505-847-2422
Juanita Chavez, Branch Manager/Consumer Loan Officer
jchavez@MyBankNM.com

John Griego, Commercial Loan Officer
jgriego@MyBankNM.com

Rio Communities Office
505-864-3301

Carmen Shiplet, VP Branch Manager
cshiplet@MyBankNM.com

Senior Officers

Ed Robertson, President and CEO
erobertson@MyBankNM.com

Irene Chavez, Chief Financial Officer
ichavez@MyBankNM.com

Edward Archuleta, Senior Loan Officer
earchuleta@MyBankNM.com

Mark Sauters, Consumer – Branch Administrator
msauters@MyBankNM.com

Aaron Romero, Chief Credit Officer
aromero@MyBankNM.com

Operations Center
505-864-3301
Vivian Campbell, Deposit Operations Officer
vcampbell@MyBankNM.com

Stella Garcia, VP Compliance Officer
sgarcia@MyBankNM.com

Donna Cheney, VP Operations Supervisor.
dcheney@MyBankNM.com

Anytime Bankline 24 Hours a day: (505) 861-3111
For lost or stolen check cards contact TransFund at 1-800-791-2525

For general inquires call our main number at (505) 864-3301 or email us at MyBankOnline@MyBankNM.com