Contacts

Main Office
Daisy Torrez, Branch Manager
dtorrez@MyBankNM.com

Charlene Spence, VP Consumer Loan Officer
cspence@MyBankNM.com

Los Lunas Office
Roy Archuleta, AVP Consumer Loan Officer
rarchuleta@MyBankNM.com

Connie Irwin, Branch Manager
cirwin@MyBankNM.com

Albuquerque Office
Desiree Baca, AVP Branch Manager
dbaca@MyBankNM.com

Paul Long, VP Commercial Loan Officer
plong@MyBankNM.com

Mountainair Office
Juanita Chavez, AVP Branch Manager/Consumer Loan Officer
jchavez@MyBankNM.com

John Griego, VP Commercial Loan Officer
jgriego@MyBankNM.com

Rio Communities Office
Carmen Shiplet, VP Branch Manager
cshiplet@MyBankNM.com

SENIOR OFFICERS
Ed Robertson, President and CEO
erobertson@MyBankNM.com

Irene Chavez, Chief Financial Officer
ichavez@MyBankNM.com

Edward Archuleta, Senior Loan Officer
earchuleta@MyBankNM.com

Mark Sauters, Consumer – Branch Administrator
msauters@MyBankNM.com

Aaron Romero, Chief Credit Officer
aromero@MyBankNM.com

Cheryl Towle, SVP Human Resources
ctowle@MyBankNM.com

Don Keller, SVP Loan Workout / Business Development
dkeller@MyBankNM.com

Operations Center
Vivian Campbell, AVP Deposit Operations Officer
vcampbell@MyBankNM.com

Donna Cheney, VP Operations Supervisor.
dcheney@MyBankNM.com

Anytime Bankline 24 Hours a day: (505) 861-3111
For lost or stolen check cards contact TransFund at 1-800-791-2525

For general inquires call our main number at (505) 864-3301